

Announcement

Temagami First Nation Council announce the following persons have been appointed to the

Constitution Task Force.	
Collin Faubert	
Victoria Grant	
Virginia Paul	
Luke Potts	
John Turner	
Ex-officio Councillor Joseph Katt	
Temagami First Nation Council acknowledges all persons who a	pplied for the task force.
The Constitution Task Force will be meeting soon. Regular upda Nation members will follow.	tes to the Temagami First
Temagami First Nation Council	August 2024