

TFN GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE CALL FOR FOUR (4) COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Term ending September 30, 2026

There are four (4) vacancies on the Committee. The Ex-Officios for this committee are Chief Shelly Moore-Frappier and Councillor Joseph Katt. A member of the TAA Chief & Council will also sit on the committee.

If you would like more information, the Terms of Reference for the Committee can be found at www.temagamifirstnation.ca.

Please respond in writing, with a brief explanation of why you wish to participate on the committee. Committee experience is not mandatory, however, please outline any related background or experience that you may have.

MAIL/FAX/EMAIL APPLICATIONS by Wednesday September 20, 2023, no later than 12:00pm to:

Temagami First Nation General Delivery Bear Island, Ontario P0H 1C0

Subject: GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE MEMBERS

(705) 237-8959 Fax Email laura.irvine@temagamifirstnation.ca